Reviews for Dr Tracy Stanley

All Reviews are from women who have had a genuine mentoring session with Tracy.

**LOG IN or REGISTER to leave a review**

Refined My Marketing Strategy & Gained Clarity

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2021

My mentoring call with Tracy was invaluable. She helped me to further refine my target market by asking me some simple questions. Tracy was so respectful, encouraging and provided a safe space for me to share. I’ll be booking Tracy again so she can help me develop my one-page marketing plan. I came off the call feeling positive, excited and super clear. Thanks so much Tracy.

Jules

Generous, knowledgeable, insightful and fun!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2021

Tracy is terrific – I felt heard, encouraged and gently challenged to move in the direction of my dreams. She is generous with her knowledge, experience and strategies for success, sharing them in an engaged, connected way. I felt Tracy genuinely cared, and I benefited enormously from her skill in helping me develop concrete action steps for both the creation and marketing of my product.

Rosemary

Insightful, non-judgemental and strategic advice

Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2021

After 3 mentoring sessions now with Tracy, she has become our ‘go-to’ mentor for our career and business growth strategy. I have in the past found it difficult to find a mentor who has experienced business success at a high level and has the ability to help me take my business (and myself) where I want to go.
My business partner and I have separate sessions with her, and we will be booking also for one of our team members. We come away from each session feeling inspired, on track, and clear with what we need to do.
Tracy’s enthusiastic energy and encouraging non-judgmental help means we never feel wrong or silly! This is huge!
Tracy is so generous in sharing her extensive knowledge and we can honestly say we would not have advanced so much without her help.
I highly recommend Tracy if you’re serious about growth in your career, business, leadership and need a deeper engagement with your team and yourself – she’s a master.

Karyn

Really, I can’t express just how valuable the sessions have been

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2021

Thank you for mentoring me over the past months Tracy. Really, I can’t express just how valuable the sessions have been, particularly at this start-up stage of the business. I was seeking mentoring firstly, as a way to stay disciplined and secondly for advice on key consideration to action whilst navigating planning regulations. With you support, direction and vital advice I have achieved more than I anticipated including refining my Business Plan and service offerings, recruiting an Advisory Board and launching the website. I still have a long way to go but I feel that a successful outcome has been amplified with your timely advice.

Karleen

Was the first person who truly listened and provided exceptional feedback

Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2021

Tracy was the first person who truly listened and provided exceptional feedback to me. I really appreciate the time taken. It was great to discuss with Tracy my long-term objectives. She helped me to think through the different value propositions associated with each service offering, and their potential scalability. We discussed leveraging partnerships with other businesses and the importance of providing social proof, i.e., testimonials from past clients to help win new business.

Emma

Sounding board for Business Growth and Unique Value Proposition

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2021

Being given the opportunity to talk with Tracy was exactly the sounding board I needed for my business.
We discussed growth opportunities and our unique value proposition in particular around the opportunity to create an offering that is difficult to replicate.
Thanks again.

Carmen

Depth of knowledge helped our start up business

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2021

Talking to Tracy was so easy. She made me feel comfortable and was able to draw out new ideas.
Tracy emphasized the importance of understanding the market and how important consumer feedback is and provided insights on understanding our unique value proposition, accessing government grants and leveraging the power of our start-up story.
I was pleasantly surprised with Tracy’s depth of knowledge, ease of discussion and the amount of effort that she went to.

Saara

Back on track strategies – target market, customer connection

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2021

Tracy has been such an incredible mentor to me over the last few months.
After taking a break from my business after my daughter was born I had no idea where to start to bring my business back on track.
But Tracy helped me in so many ways from learning how to analyse my target market, develop strategies to increase discoverability and several strategies to help me connect with my customers.
I’m so incredibly grateful for all her help and I would highly recommend her as a mentor.

Teshani

Thinking outside the box and strategies

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2021

Great to discuss my business objectives and challenges with Tracy.
Tracy was easy to talk with and helped guide my understanding around the current challenges and help me to think outside the box.
Tracy has given me practical and implementable ideas on building the visibility of the business, testing new service offerings and thinking about different ways to reach out to potential employees.

Vanessa